Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13385406924 A Single Woman in Easington Lane, North East England 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Easington Lane
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Easington Lane, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easington Lane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fun, loving, easy going person. I enjoy listening to music, walks along the beach, gardening, going out for dinner, having nice days out. I enjoy going on nice holidays. My goal is to find a new relationship to share my future with, my priority is my gorgeous little boy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, going to beach, going to cinema

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a best friend, to be there for me, to listen, loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I was widowed 3yr ago and have a 6yr old son

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera