Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390102821 A Single Man in Lightwater, South East England 59 / Hospitality Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Lightwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lightwater, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lightwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my 16 year old daughter, keeping in good shape physically and emotionally, some sports, the state of the world, good manners, being nice to other people, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active wether that be playing sports , hanging out with family or good friends, travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would like to meet someone who is genuine, easy going, passionate, maybe sporty, looks after themselves, worldly, well travelled, non-judgemental, spotaneous, giggly, young at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

A cheeky glint in my eye maybe ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham - The Broker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. wonderful family
  3. Being able to see differant parts of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how playful I can be !

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama