Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390265232 A Single Man in Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 46 / architect

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Penarth
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cardiff
  • Religion: Christian

Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Penarth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cardiff. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, cycling and walking up mountains. I love to sing and enjoy going to gigs and the cinema.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling for exercise, going out for meals, pub and gigs for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun and warm but also sensitive and caring of others. Comfortable and happy with themselves and willing to enjoy adventure as well as curling up on the sofa!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and warm and a bit shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Parrot in a pepper tree by Chris Stewart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a thoughtful and loving man, I like to spoil those closest to me. I am not materialistic but appreciate quality in things and people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama