Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13390838015 A Single Man in Shipley, Yorkshire and the Humber 20 / Marketing Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Shipley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Shipley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shipley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what interests me, cliche I know but it's true. I hate being bored so I'm always doing and I like to keep it varied and interesting. I'm an avid kayaker, adventure sports instructor, volunteer, photographer, freelance front-end web developer. You name it, if I haven't done it I sure will try

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer a lot with children, I just find it rewarding and it's giving back to the organisation who made me who I am today.I like being adventurous, trying new things and making new memories. Life is too short to be blinking through life, you've got to make the most with what you can and whoever comes along for the rideI also like eating...

The most influential person in my life has been

Holding a conversation is a great benefit

The first thing people notice about me

Generally the scar on my face, or my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my experiences, I really wouldn't be who I am today without them
  2. My friends, I wouldn't have got this far without them, in a way they're my family
  3. The good times and the bad. The good speak for themselves but the bad help shape the future

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey