Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13395065719 A Single Man in Sawbridgeworth, East of England 30 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Sawbridgeworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of limerick
  • Religion: Christian

Sawbridgeworth, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sawbridgeworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of limerick. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I like to meet up with friends, explore London or Cambridge, and go for walks in the countryside around my area. In the evenings after work I like to read a bit from a mixture of topics, or watch series and movies. Would like to go to the theatre more but haven't as I like to go with someone. It is much more enjoyable when you have company to look forward to the show and discuss about it!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

While I've just started reading a new book, "Civil Wars: A History in Ideas", I enjoyed finishing re-reading "The Analyst". Haven't read it in about 15 years and it is just as good as beforehand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. My close friends
  3. My loving family's dogs!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hi, I'm Stephen.Originally from Ireland I've been living in England for the last 3 years working as an Occupational Therapist. Family and friends are really important to me. I'm a kind and sociable person, and I'm looking for a like-minded girl to have a laugh together and see where things go. I 'm new to the online dating scene, feeling a bit nervous, because I can be shy at first, but really excited to meet someone special.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

spooks & person of interest, law and order & law and order: svu, a little bit of all types