Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13395293318 A Single Woman in Elworth, North West England 60 / Duty manager at Leisure Centre

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Elworth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: educated in ireland
  • Religion: Christian

Elworth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elworth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very happy and content with my life especially my children, their partners and 3 gorgeous grandchildren. I want however to make the most of life and having someone to share experiences would be so much better. This is a whole new experience to me but I know have a lot to give if the right companion is out there. I love meeting friends and enjoy company. Travelling in my campervan and seeing new places is a real passion of mine, especially France and enjoying their way of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love meeting friends and going for walks. I like going to the gym and keeping fit. When I can, I enjoy getting away in my campervan. I love spending time with my family and grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with old fashioned values and who is kind. I want someone to enjoy life with and is good company. I am active and like walking and going to the gym so meeting someone similar would be good.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that i'm nice - BUT you will have to see for yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I bought a campervan recently and have driven to the south of France and places around England. So many more places to explore....... I am young at heart and enjoy a good laugh. I'm not a bad cook and even like diy. There is always something to do so keep myself busy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

many, irish, lots, neil diamond, sam smith, adele, u2, so many, neil diamond

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul