Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13399788624 A Single Woman in Binley, West Midlands 38 /

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Binley
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Binley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m a fun-loving, sociable, slightly cheeky and intelligent person. I like the outdoors, nature, playing sports, seeing friends, singing and listening to music. I'm trying to get fitter and have recently taken up playing badminton and for some reason touch rugby! I am a happy mum of two children who I love to pieces and who make me laugh a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sport, singing and occasionally performing, getting out in to nature, hanging out with my children, and seeing friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes in treating others how they?d like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Animals by Sara Pascoe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome children
  2. Having good health
  3. My diverse group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination and resiliency.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I need better profile pictures but my selfies usually have my kids in. Will try to add some more soon.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama