Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13400728326 A Single Woman in Hacheston, East of England 32 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hacheston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of warwick, coventry
  • Religion: Christian

Hacheston, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hacheston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of warwick, coventry. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m a primary school teacher and I love my job. When I?m not working I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going for walks in the country or on the beach and getting lost in a good book. I have recently started to learn to play golf but am a long way from being professional. Likes:Holidays in the sunGood foodDays outNights inAny music I can dance toSinging in the carPeople who don?t take themselves too seriously

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, walking in the country or on the beach.Visiting places of interest - parks, houses, gardens, museums.Enjoying good food (and wine) with good company.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, and then they usually proceed to tell me about it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Area of Darkness by V. S. Naipaul - an autobiographical account of his first visit to India. Having spent a month in India recently it?s incredible how much it hasn?t changed since Naipaul went in the early 60s. So much of what he describes and encountered I could relate to (through tears of laughter as well as despair at times). Definitely worth a read especially if you?re planning a trip, although I think it?s best read while you?re there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I?m kind and would do pretty much anything for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama