Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13402581033 A Single Woman in Overton, South East England 39 / Veterinary Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Overton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Overton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Overton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, my Career and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie, I love the thrills of the big rides at theme parks and i am planning a sky dive for my birthday. I would like to find somebody who likes adventures too! I like visiting new places, socializing with my friends, eating out, going to comedy clubs and cocktail bars especially ones that have 'sex on the beach' on the menu.I am Mummy to two wonderful (sometimes!) boys. Therefore I am a bit of a football and computer game expert!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a genuinely nice guy. Somebody I look forward to, and cant wait to see, after a hard day work. I am looking for an easy going man, with a good sense of humour, who can also be a bit spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. Mushrooms (I love them!)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Soap Opera, True Crime