Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403453922 A Single Man in Rhuddlan, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) 34 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych)
  • City: Rhuddlan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rhuddlan, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rhuddlan, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a kind caring person who is a little shy due to never being a relationship i wish to meet someone. I find my self to be a person who try to make most out of every day and activities i do my self or with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment i have 2 main hobbies i do over my weekends. My summer hobbies mostly from April to October is my Boat which is kept at Anglesea by the Menai straits soo watersports, fishing, swimming, and sight seeing. I also enjoy H.F.T. (Hunter Field Target) i belong to a local club which is open on Sunday.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who i can get to know so we could enjoy new and similer interests together.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy when meeting new people so i can be rather timid, yet i am kind and care about other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit was the last book a read which was a long time ago but still enjoyed every word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life long friends that support me
  2. Being able to be independent
  3. stop my disability from getting in the way of me enjoying myself with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing i wish new people would notice about me is i am not just a lad with epilepsy and look beyond that to the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Well me in a nutshell i am 34 year old single i have my two cats Jodie and Tarra as noted above i have epilepsy i do not have a problem coping with the condition which is why i am independent i hold down a job 9 to 3 Monday to Friday at my dads company in admin and have my two major pass times shooting and boating

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory / my family, law & order /, various