Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403455123 A Single Woman in Twickenham, Greater London 56 / Events Organiser

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Twickenham
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: leicester polytechnic - hnd business studies
  • Religion: Christian

Twickenham, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Twickenham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from leicester polytechnic - hnd business studies. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, Health and fitness, Cooking, Socialising with friends, Dancing, Reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Cooking Socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun loving, good sense of humour, easy going, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where my heart used to beat.Sebastian FaulkesFinished it this morning, have to decide what to read next!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My mum who is still in good health
  3. Freelance work with my varied clients

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

suits, cold feet, news at 10 and newsnight