Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403670331 A Single Woman in Bournemouth, South West England 53 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bournemouth
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: great ormond street hospital
  • Religion: Christian

Bournemouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bournemouth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from great ormond street hospital. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my faith, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside walking and exploring or in my garden and relaxing with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who is caring and honest with a sense of humour, I would like to meet someone who is thoughtful and open in their approach to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The love of my family
  3. The acceptance of my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction