Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403784727 A Single Man in Leatherhead, South East England 39 / Vehicle Technician

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Leatherhead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: guildford

Leatherhead, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leatherhead, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing pool and snooker, I also enjoy things to do with cars. I like to go to Santa Pod to watch car shows and this often combines with other things I enjoy, such as camping and bbqs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my girls, alot of my leisure time is spent going to the seaside and just generally enjoying time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not a shallow person, I love people who show emotion and caring, I'm a very empathetic person and this helps me to help others, I like to see this in people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. BBQ's

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, various, various