Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13403854129 A Single Man in Enfield, Greater London 51 / Bus Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: i did not

Enfield, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, enjoying every day.Calling my children everyday to see how there day was.And just enjoying normal things family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, readingSpending time with kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Happy go lucky,friendly, approachable.I try to see the best in everyone.Always happy to share a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

James cagney biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Heath
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im confidant. but a little shy,I think maybe after meeting a few times, You start to relax and then the real you can shine through.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Meeting someone you share your life with is one of the most important things we do.The world is simply a better place when your in love.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama