Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13405080619 A Single Man in Witham, East of England 53 / Technical sales consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Witham
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st martin's comprehensive

Witham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Witham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from st martin's comprehensive. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things including: walking my two dogs and their wellbeing, getting away for weekends to the countryside in my caravan, spending time with family and friends, dining out, listening to music/going to concerts, having a good balance between work and play, going to the theatre, cinema and tech gadgets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out. Spending time with friends and family. Weekend breaks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

Happy demeanour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Phil Collins. Not dead yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good family and friends
  3. Outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To appreciate who I am and take me as I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been working in the care environment for the past twenty years; it makes you realise how lucky you are to be able to do what you want when you want. I would love to find a genuine, caring, honest lady to enjoy life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama