Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13405295128 A Single Woman in Enfield, Greater London 36 / Project manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Enfield, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinners out, road trips, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Conversation, I need to be able to to talk to you about anything and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My fashion sense, I always dress to impress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Picture of Dorian Gray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My driving skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice more my genuineness and stopped being so damn intimidated all the time. Just because I look it doesn't mean I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bbt, star wars, family guy