Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13407615612 A Single Woman in Newport, Newport (Casnewydd) 23 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Newport (Casnewydd)
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Newport, Newport (Casnewydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about music, reading, gaming and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking and gaming

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes tend to be the thing people comment on the most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bear and the Nightingale. Couldn?t put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My happiness
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

shiver, jane eyre, the bear and the nightingale

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

howls moving castle, iron man, enders game

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama