Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13410388130 A Single Woman in Llandudno, Conwy 53 / Holistic hair and beauty therapist /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Conwy
  • City: Llandudno
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Llandudno, Conwy Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llandudno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and seeing different cultures music theatre ,shows ,meals out cozy nights in ,animals ,gardening, cooking, yoga ,dancing, comedy , long walks

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out Walking the dogs seeing nature Dressing up and going for a nice meal

The most influential person in my life has been

I?d like to meet a genuine loyal fun loving tactile nice gentleman that is wanting to travel explore chill keep fit and enjoy life to the full

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes They always say I have lovely eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

To many

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautifull grown up girls
  2. The new chapter in my life beginning
  3. Life making me me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m not that vain or bothered really I?m just me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

Be prepared for a loving tactile fun adventurous loyal old fashioned modern lady

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime