Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13412020321 A Single Woman in Ossett, Yorkshire and the Humber 18 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ossett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Ossett, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ossett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've grown up with rugby, it's one of my favourite places to be, watching or playing. And I'll always happily freeze on the sidelines seeing my dad play. I'm a big animal lover. I absolutely hate horror films, I'll get freaked out halfway through and turn it off. If I'm home alone at any given time I will be belting out showtunes (very badly) and dancing (even worse). Thankfully no one's caught me yet. I love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm one of those girls that loves rugby. If I'm not watching I'll be playing or training. I'm a lover of art and drawing and textiles, especially if it's weird, wacky or just a little off beat . I will happily spend hours wandering around galleries and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, funny and who doesn't take themselves too seriously

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing parents
  2. My family
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction