Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13412656121 A Single Woman in Bettws, Newport (Casnewydd) 20 / Customer experience manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Newport (Casnewydd)
  • City: Bettws
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: newport high school

Bettws, Newport (Casnewydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bettws, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from newport high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been a dancer since I was 11 so dance is everything to me, it's what I love to do. I would love to go into councilling as a career as it's got so many rewarding aspects, I'm not a judgmental person and love to help people so this is one career I would love to be in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do like to go out with friends when I have spare time as I feel like my life revolves around work. I'm also a very family oriented person and do love to be around my family so day trips and spending time with them is a must for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a brilliant supportive family
  2. Finding such a good loyal group of friends which I love too bits
  3. The paths I chose when I was younger and had the chance to take the wrong ones

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing