Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413121525 A Single Woman in Burbage, East Midlands 32 / Deputy Head Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Burbage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burbage, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbage, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping young people with autism to succeed in life. I work with children who can be very challenging at times but who also have real potential. I'm passionate about making a positive difference to their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the weekends I love to row and spend time with my friends. I also like the theatre, doing crafty bits and eating out. I'm very lucky that I get plenty of school holidays (jealous?) These are great for seeing new places and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, I am looking for someone with a good sense of direction. I have none whatsoever so if you're bad too, it's a recipe for disaster. The ability to make a good cup of tea is pretty important, as is being able to help me when my latest DIY project has gone wrong. Seriously though, I'm just looking for someone kind and honest who is fun to spend time with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently working my way through the Game of Thrones books. Could take a while!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Having a job that I love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Kind