Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13415341616 A Single Woman in Broomfleet, Yorkshire and the Humber 26 / Retail manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Broomfleet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northumbria

Broomfleet, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfleet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northumbria. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pretty passionate about Gin. I love dogs, and growing to quite like cats as well (sneaky little devils)

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, going to the theatre, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with ambition and drive.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and friendliness. I put people at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo... bit late to the party on this one, but really enjoyed it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mum
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I try to please other people sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing