Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13415380323 A Single Woman in Clydach, Swansea (Abertawe) 50 / customer service adviser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: Swansea (Abertawe)
  • City: Clydach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clydach, Swansea (Abertawe) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clydach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the main point and I love spending time with them . I am very considerate and independent I like to have fun and spend time with people - I have good ethics and I like to treat people as I want to be treated. I love christmas and trying a new challenge - life isn't all about work I like to try things I am adventurous and independent . I look for trust and honesty. I like to feel I have achieved something and have someone to celebrate special times with. I like to stay healthy and busy and love talking to people and listening to people - I want to be there for someone and ensure they are there for me

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun and a good chat - walking on an autumn day in the fresh air with a dog in the country or by the beachI love craft and enjoy creating new things whether its cooking, sewing or DIY for the house or garden.Cwtch on the settee with nibbles and a bottle wine with good company

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children as they are keeping me young in mind and spirit
  2. good health to do things I want to be able to do for my future and have fun
  3. my independence as I want to meet a fun loving equal

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Warm