Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13415752023 A Single Woman in Bath, South West England 49 / Artist, Jeweller and carer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, The natural environment and wildlife, My kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting exhibitions, the cinema and eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Mutual interests would be wonderful. Friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and am friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creativity which enriches my life
  2. The great relationships that I have grown with my daughters
  3. My close friends who I love spending time with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I love life. It makes me happy to go out and meet new people. I have Fibromyalgia which means that as well as going out and having fun I also rest a fair bit and don't walk so far.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

margaret atwood, terry pratchet, margaret atwood

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

to kill a mocking bird, loving vincent,, fred astaire and ginger rogers movies

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arts programmes, stranger things, i'm enjoying nigella at the moment-she's so funny!