Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418345521 A Single Man in Moseley, West Midlands 19 / Zookeeper

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Moseley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Moseley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moseley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about animals and helping out those less fortunate than me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, watching tv, and playing the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely someone who is funny and up for a laugh :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour - sarcastic and dry!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was last week, and is titled "The Ashes of London" which I really enjoyed! It is historical fiction revolving around The Great Fire of London which is an event I remember being really interested about in school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I have available to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I find that people don't realise the depths and layers beneath my surface - as at first I can be quite reserved until I feel settled and confident, then I really shine!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm 5'5, which I know is a huge dealbreaker for many people. But I really do make up for it in other ways!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, peep show, bad education, gavin and stacy, doctor who