Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13420490827 A Single Man in Ossett, Yorkshire and the Humber 39 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ossett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ossett, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ossett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around family and friends is where I'm most happy, I've got a large family and we love getting together.I'm really into watching sport, either live or on TV, but it would be great to have someone to either share this with or, to distract me with something far more exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a bit too much so it would be lovely to have someone to go out to the cinema with, out for a nice dinner, maybe a walk, someone to share the nice things in life with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The little hair I have left!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Rational, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama