Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13420800121 A Single Man in Kew, Greater London 45 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Kew
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kew, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kew, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, running, music, painting, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring art galleries and exhibitions, or discovering exciting new music and theatre. Countryside walks and London's wonderful parks.I love running, and challenge myself to run a marathon or two a year. Favorite places to explore are Kyoto, Prague, the Pacific Northwest and London.

The most influential person in my life has been

A witty intelligence and an excitement in discovering new things. Someone with a strong artistic side who enjoys being creative.An ambitious drive and passion for what they do, and a sense of the importance of family and friends.An openness to share their interests and passions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brideshead Revisited by Evelyn Waugh - a witty portrait of '20s society life. Favourite authors are Philip Roth, Iain Sinclair, George Elliot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family and friends
  2. Career which enables me explore other countries
  3. Hot chocolate on a cold day

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama