Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343894630 A Single Woman in Alderton, South West England 39 / Full time Carer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Alderton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Alderton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alderton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love humour, finding something to laugh about in even the darkest situations. Visiting new places, family, friends are all important to me. I enjoy meeting new people and love a challenge

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am able to I like to visit new places, I love being up in the hills and appreciating the views, visits to the beach, and also love to find new castles to visit. I'm also happy to just sit back and enjoy a good film or an evening with friends enjoying a BBQ in the garden with good company

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on either my smile or my eyes ....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. And life in general.
  3. Where I live ( rural village)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal