Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1344045132 A Single Woman in Balcombe, South East England 60 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Balcombe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Balcombe, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Balcombe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It goes without saying I'm passionate about my daughter and family first. I feel content being in the countryside or tending to my garden. I would love to fill my house entertaining at weekends, while cherishing quieter moments. Experiencing travel is a regular part of my life too

I typically spend my leisure time

music, gardening, cooking, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, intelligent with a sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jeffery Archer Collective Short Stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. daughter
  3. contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generous with my time for others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I've been a skier for 20 years and did my open water in the Maldives. I'm happy to try any sports apart from cycling up hill

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

best exotic marigold hotel, steel magnolias, love story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mrs browns boys, broadchurch, question time