Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346281326 A Single Woman in Kirkby-on-Bain, East Midlands 60 / payroll

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Kirkby-on-Bain
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Kirkby-on-Bain, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkby-on-Bain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knitting, my dog, my family,cooking and volunteering roles.Belong to three knitting groups and go on knitting holidays. My dog has been my faithful compa noon since widohood. My family of three kids and one grandchild all live miles away but they know I am there when they need me and they are there for me when I need them. Love cooking, force feed the volunteer at various things lots of cake! Lots of volunteering roles and I am fiercely independant that a relationship would not stop me fulfilling these roles and my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

As before, knitting, meeting the 'girls', my volunteering roles, family and friends. I try to garden,not very well. Cooking but usually cook for others as I am gluten intolerant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dog
  2. I am thankful for my car, I love driving
  3. I love my independence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful