Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346963538 A Single Woman in Ryhill, Yorkshire and the Humber 71 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ryhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ryhill, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ryhill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love socialising with friends and family, as I am a very loving person and enjoy the company of others very much. Alongside spending time with my nearest and dearest, I love reading and enjoy time keeping my garden well kept. Holidays are something that I find very appealing and enjoy travelling whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, especially an exciting thriller! There is no better thing than getting into a good book and taking myself away from the outside world.I love gardening and bird watching from my kitchen window, as I find nature very relaxing and appreciate the outside world.Alongside those activities, I absolute love socialising and going out for drinks with friends and family. A lovely glass of wine and a good circle of friends is my idea of a perfect night out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to spend time doing things I love and having time to relax.
  3. I am thankful for jokes and the ability to laugh and enjoy life to the full.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit