Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1347059925 A Single Woman in Blakelands, South East England 36 / Product manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Blakelands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blakelands, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blakelands, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love travelling, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I have been extremely lucky to have lived in various parts of the world and have family in Mexico, America and Australia. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I love spending time with people who are easy going and make me laugh. I enjoy the outdoors, watching the sun set, learning new things, helping others and making the most of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, hosting dinner parties, watching films, dancing, yoga, chilling out to music, shopping, going to good coffee houses/ country pubs and playing most sports. When the weather is nice I enjoy going for long walks or cycling. My dad has a boat so when I can I try and go sailing with him in the river, it really helps clear the mind. I spend a lot of my weekends catching up with friends and family. I love going into London/Cambridge, visiting old towns or going site seeing in the uk or abroad. I love my holidays and have been to over thirty countries and still have so many places on my list that I would love to visit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Amazing circle of close family and friends I can always count on
  3. For all the places I have visited and all the achievements in my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fluent in Spanish