Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1350871416 A Single Man in Grayshott, South East England 39 / General Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Grayshott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grayshott, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grayshott, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spent a number of years building my first home and a few more renovating my current one. This I guess is something I am pretty passionate about however my life isn't all about building houses. (although it's filled a fair bit of the past ten years)! My real love is travelling, I love to learn about and understand different cultures and I'm a bit of a history buff. However I am looking for the next home building project, would love to share it with someone this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling and expanding my knowledge of worldwide cultures.I have a passion for physical fitness and activities, occasionally partaking in marathons, charity events and sailing.I enjoy cooking in my spare time. I especially enjoy Indian and Asian cuisine.Oh and I spend a lot of time planning, building and carrying out DIY.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is both kind and fun-loving. A person that I can share adventure and life-experiences with.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't take myself too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z was the last book I read. I have a wide range of literature interests and decided to give this a try. It was an enjoyable read, both action packed and thrilling too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Rational, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the beach, bradley wiggins, a history of britain

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, skyfall, the impossible

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

fawlty towers, bgt, topgear