Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1355026840 A Single Woman in Millerston, North Lanarkshire 29 / Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North Lanarkshire
  • City: Millerston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Millerston, North Lanarkshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millerston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like most people I am passionate about family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them just doing the normal things and having a giggle.I also love my job and that it is rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the footie and sometimes going to see my favourite team.I like going to the Gym when I get the chance.Like most girls I love shopping and rewarding myself at the end of it with a cocktail or two with the girls!Teo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational