Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1359853243 A Single Man in Bwlchgwyn, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 40 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Bwlchgwyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: enter your school name here

Bwlchgwyn, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bwlchgwyn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music? I love all types of music, but I?m mainly into Indie / Alternative stuff. I enjoy watching live music and I play the guitar and sing a bit too? I?m not a music snob though and I wouldn?t sulk if you wanted to play Lady Gaga in the car!... I might even sing along if you promised not to tell my mates!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend my time outdoors exploring new places. I like going for random drives, nice walks in the countryside, and weekends away. I?ve not done a great deal of overseas travelling, but this is something I would like to do more of in the future, so it would be great to meet someone with a sense of adventure.I?m not a massive drinker and I prefer going for a nice meal or a few quiet drinks in a cosy bar these days.I also enjoy live music, going to comedy clubs and cooking for friend and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity? I?m very much a glass half full kind of person and this is a quality I find attractive in others. I?d like to meet someone that is honest and down-to-earth like myself, who has got a great sense of humour and doesn't take themselves or life in general, too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

You?d be better off asking them that question!... I've been told I?m easy going, hard-working, with a positive outlook on life and a good sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I?m not a massive reader, but the last book I read was Tim Burgesses' Autobiography, ?Tellin' Stories?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family
  2. Nice friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't want to give too much away on here, so if there's anything more you'd like to know, then feel free to ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism