Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1360853325 A Single Woman in Southrepps, East of England 20 / sales assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Southrepps
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: city college norwich

Southrepps, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southrepps, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from city college norwich. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hairdressing, spending time with my family and relaxing. I also like trying new things and planning for events. I love theme parks and animals. Learning is my passion at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies on my day of to relax, shopping is also fun. I need a regular hobby, I am joining the gym as a hobby and a pas time. I like to learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

children's books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Happiness/Joy
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loving personality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I like genuine people, id prefer to know something bad than not know and get hurt. im not very romantic, I just want a relationship thats going to last. I love getting to know somebody and gain the trust and love between us. I like a bit of fun too

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncis: los angeles, eastenders