Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1365473927 A Single Woman in Hook Norton, South East England 25 / Sales Executive

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hook Norton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: keele university

Hook Norton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hook Norton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from keele university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love living my life to the full and making plans for the weekend. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I trust them with everything. My passions are going out and having a good time but also having a night in with someone special just being happy in each other's company. I'm also passionate about my job, I'm building a career and I love to challenge myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat in restaurants and trying different foods. I love socialising with my friends or work colleagues, whether it be in a bar or it turns out to be a crazy night that you don't properly remember! I also enjoy running, I'm currently training for a half marathon so that is inspiring me at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone honest and caring who likes me for who I am. I want to be with someone on equal terms. A major thing for me is honesty- please don't promise me the world if you don't mean it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be really chatty- I chat a lot when I am nervous, I have to have someone put me at ease

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life in general
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a genuine and honest person, I'm not putting on a front or being fake, I'm being nice because that is what I'm like. I like to treat others as I want to be treated

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction