Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1367107633 A Single Woman in Bradley, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 36 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Bradley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bangor

Bradley, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bangor. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Enjoying it to the full..... Music - live music and going to gigs! Manchester music scene, gigs in Manchester ?? Running ...Particularly passionate about my job and all that goes with it

I typically spend my leisure time

Running Drinking wineEating good food and getting lost in a great book

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and open ...happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl Unknown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational