Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1375775223 A Single Woman in Holyport, South East England 56 / Chairman of an Association

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Holyport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holyport, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people - that I can relate to - to share life with, walking - being outdoors, being active, doing 'stuff', meeting new people,exploring new places - in the UK and abroad, other people with a passion and lots of energy for life, willing to try new things

I typically spend my leisure time

out door activities - including walking, seeking out new places to visittravelling abroad to different placespilates - gentle gym exercise including swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that's kind, intelligent, active, energetic, enjoys life, likes travel - and enjoys one star hotels as much as 5 star - so c an see how others live. Some one who knows there's more to life than going to work - though is in themselves financially secure. Sociable drinker, non smoker, taller than me, so that they can give me some well needed hugs

The first thing people notice about me

My exuberance and general 'presence' - tall, slim, well dressed, some one that takes good care of them selves and their possessions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being successful - so that I am financially secure
  2. being a mother
  3. being an optimist

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic