Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1376966231 A Single Woman in Evercreech, South West England 55 / Personal trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Evercreech
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ware college of further education
  • Religion: Christian

Evercreech, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evercreech, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ware college of further education. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the beauty of nature and the countryside, especially living in Somerset. Not a day goes past when I don't appreciate how lucky I am to live in such a beautiful part of England.I also love to travel, although I haven't really been travelling since I moved to Somerset two years ago.I enjoy lively debate on most topics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking in the hills with my dog, taking my camera with me to get that special shot. Breathing in the fresh air and enjoying the peace. Going to the coast and walking along the beach.I also enjoy socialising with my friends over a few drinks in the pub.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My dog
  3. Where I live

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit