Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379106513 A Single Woman in Brynrefail, Gwynedd 26 / Book shop manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Gwynedd
  • City: Brynrefail
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bangor university

Brynrefail, Gwynedd Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brynrefail, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bangor university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with mates, always up to trying different activities. My interests includes waking, skiing when I go there, i would love to try new sports such as surfing. I like to listen to different sort of music, going to the pub with friends, and I am also a big fan of rugby.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any sort of out door activities, watch the rugby and socialise with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring that with great personality. Someone who shares the same interest as me, but also someone aith different interests as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the kite runner, jo nesbo, snowdonia

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing