Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1384845635 A Single Woman in Osgodby, East Midlands 28 / Receptionist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Osgodby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Osgodby, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osgodby, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people how i want to be treated. Love my friends and family and spend my free time with them. A good wedding or special occasion is always exciting, having the chance to dress up and party with good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my days off i usually catch up with some friends either lunch or a quiet drink. I have a dog which i like to take for long walks in the woods, i love cooking amd tend to try and arrange evenings with friends to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

most important would be for someone to treat me how they would want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

that I would go out my way to help anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Katie Piper. things get better. because no matter how rubbish things can be. by being positive things can be so much better in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. A roof over my head
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a genuine person. even if I'm not supermodel looking. I can make someone smile and laugh and feel loved.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama