Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388117617 A Single Woman in New Abbey, Dumfries and Galloway 45 / College Lecturer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Dumfries and Galloway
  • City: New Abbey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duncan of jordanstone college of art

New Abbey, Dumfries and Galloway Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Abbey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from duncan of jordanstone college of art. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends making their lives happy. Making my own life interesting, fun and fulfilled. I am passionate about creating design, teaching students and seeking all forms of inspiration for my own artwork in lots of unusual places. Believe in treating people fairly and without judgement. I enjoy meeting fun, friendly and open characters.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go to the beach in any weather. Pottering in the garden. Surf the net to plan and create my own typography-calligraphy projects in order to sell as artworks. Regularly meet friends for a meal in a restaurant or local pub.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and easy to talk to. Someone who is open minded, romantic and fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

I think its my smile and friendliness. I'm curvy and petite, so I guess that's distinctive too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dip into lots of books more for inspiration and reference. If I pick a book at night it often falls out of my hands (or onto my face!) as I nod off. Too much going on to have time for a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The chance to live the life I have, able to improve my home and my happiness
  2. Grateful for my healthy son, he is great fun and full of love, laughter and energy
  3. Lastly grateful to have a job in a subject that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

eat, pray, love, avatar, x men

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi new york, avatar, despicable me