Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388298928 A Single Man in Hambleton, Yorkshire and the Humber 45 / warehouse operative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hambleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hambleton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hambleton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, running, holidays, going out on a nice day, staying in on a cold day, going to the gym, relaxing in the steam room afterwards!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running (my races are usually 10 mile or half marathon distance) going to the gym, driving, gardening, listening to music (Andre Rieu) watching sport on tv (cycling, Formula 1, Le Mans, cricket, rugby league (Warrington Wolves)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

Always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Valentino Rossi's Autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing parents
  2. able to run
  3. own my own home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

Wasn't a big fan of classical music until I watched a concert featuring Andre Rieu and his orchestra I'm now a big fan and have ten concerts on DVD after a long day at work I watch a concert its a wonderful way to wind down and relax

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains and automobiles, the hunt for red october, the american president

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama