Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391747141 A Single Woman in Bicton, West Midlands 27 / Marketing Manager & Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Bicton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coventry university

Bicton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bicton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from coventry university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things and am always willing to try - I recently acquired a piano, just because. I'm a self confessed geek, I get excited over beautiful websites, their code, CGI and technology in general. I'm not a big on TV but I love going to the cinema to watch sci-fi/action films - Marvel are my favourite. I'm usually engrossed in whatever I happen to be reading on my Kindle in the evenings although come the weekend I enjoy going out for cocktails with my friends. I'd rather eat a steak than a salad at a restaurant and I like to try food from all over the world, I'm not overweight, but if you're looking for a

I typically spend my leisure time

Two of my favourite things in the world are skiing and scuba diving, both of which I've been doing for years. Sadly skiing is seasonal and although I could scuba dive in the UK if I wanted I prefer slightly warmer waters! So I suppose with my weekly leisure time I like going to see music concerts/gigs and shows with my friends, trying out new cuisine and cocktails at the weekend or curling up in the sofa with a good film/book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can share any experience with, is self-confident (not arrogant), who encourages me to push beyond my comfort zone and who can make me laugh even if I've had a (rare) bad day. I'm a complete sucker for intelligent guys - smart is the new sexy. My family and friends are important to me so I'd like someone who is willing to make an effort and can hold their own in a conversation. I'm quite independent so I'd like to meet someone who doesn't need contact 24/7/365, who can go off and do their own thing and be content to do so. Some of my best friends are men but that's all they are; friends - trust is vital, j

The first thing people notice about me

I'm inquisitive. That and I'm short. People seem to feel the need to point that out as if I haven't realised!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, my Kindle is never far from my side and I usually have serveral books on the go at once so I can flick between them depending on my mood. I love fantasy novels, and recently re-read one of my favourite trilogys, The Black Magician Trilogy by Trudi Canavan. I've also recently read, The Importance Of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde, am part way through Othello and am about to start Game Of Thrones book one - I love the television series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Loving what I do work wise
  3. Directors who make good movies

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

My geographical knowledge is appauling considering my desire to travel. I used to play the trumpet to grade 8. I'm incredibly laid back, it takes a lot of really tick me off. I don't drink tea or coffee. I make a pretty good cakes including a three tier carrot and walnut cake. I have two left feet - or so my PE teacher told me years ago and that I should stick to playing music rather than dancing to it. I like sweet and salted popcorn mixed together. I love Monopoly but no one will play it with me. My eyes are green with a blue ring around the outside. I love roller coasters, the higher/faster/loopier the better. I'm naturally blo

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the killers/maroon 5, tim mcgraw, usher/drake/pharrell, can't decide, bach? holst?, at the moment, one republic

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

memoirs of a geisha, he's just not that into you, pretty woman, star wars/star trek/avatar (cgi!!!), iron man, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, true blood