Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1392534128 A Single Man in Hook End, East of England 43 / IT Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hook End
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brunel university, uxbridge and london

Hook End, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hook End, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from brunel university, uxbridge and london. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and exploring new places.My children and family.Nature / environment / Science and technology.Time with friends. Good conversation over a nice meal.Being on the same wavelength as someone, a connection, a soul mate.Photography. Good food and drink.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends. Eating out. Enjoying the countryside. Good film. Helping others with odd jobs. Bit of sport/exercise. Holidays and travelling when I can. Weekends away in the UK. Learning new things. I'm happy to try most things if you have any suggestions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone on the same wavelength where you know what each other are thinking without saying it. A soul mate with whom I can discuss anything. Must share the same values and morals, be tolerant and easy going with an inquisitive mind. Someone to explore the world with. Glass half full positive outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

There is little consensus among my friends so I'll let you make up your own mind on this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Why Does E=MC2" Yes I know it's a bit geeky but I just like to know how the world works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends
  2. That I am fit and healthy
  3. That I was born in a safe and free first world country with every opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Rational, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Sorry I don't seem to have many appropriate photos, I'm normally the one behind the camera!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing