Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1392559034 A Single Man in Overton, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 28 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Overton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of worcester
  • Religion: Christian

Overton, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Overton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of worcester. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests, keeping active, learning new skills and gaining knowledge. Using my time wisely and making the most of everyday life. Always being positive about myself. Always knowing that God is around me to offer support and encouragement. I love to achieve my goals and make a satisfactory job. God and Jesus are loving friends and so are you!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, outdoors, adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts God first and is full of optimism and a kind nature. Holding a high level of trust and understanding in others. Respectful and honest. Offering a full friendship and can simply be a soulmate. .

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiastic and warm appearance. My dedication and passion for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. My well being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love travelling and exploring different people and different parts of the world. I appreciate the differences of everyday life. I like to plan ahead and look forward to the future and take full advantage of what I have around me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, 10 things i hate about you, swiss family robinson