Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395410138 A Single Man in Waltham on the Wolds, East Midlands 31 / Sales and Accounts Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Waltham on the Wolds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dayncourt secondary school & sixth form
  • Religion: Christian

Waltham on the Wolds, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waltham on the Wolds, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from dayncourt secondary school & sixth form. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lake District and Snowdonia, whether it be walking, scrambling or climbing. I try to get away to the mountains every other month or so. I enjoy watching sport, in particular F1. I've been to a Silverstone and Spa in recent years, and I'd love to go to tick off some more international races. Recently I've been trying running, though I'm still more of a shuffler at the moment :-P

I typically spend my leisure time

Throughout the week I tend to stay in and watch a bit of TV, I dabble a bit on the xBox (but I'm not a massive gamer), catching up with friends. I like to be doing something at the weekends. Sometimes driving up to the mountains, sometimes going for runs. Sometimes just fixing bits up around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally I'm after someone with a bit of ambition and drive about them. Good sense of humour of course (who doesn't want that?), I quite like self-deprecating and sarcastic humour. I know it's supposed to be the lowest form, but it makes me chuckle!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully it's that I'm a wonderful and charming gentleman with a great sense of humour! That or my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the latest Jack Ryan book. I have to admit, I'm more of a TV guy nowadays. Can't get enough of GoT.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends.
  2. My health.
  3. The countryside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Modest, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, se7en,, the matrix, se7en,, star wars, e.t.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama