Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395490427 A Single Man in Newton on Derwent, Yorkshire and the Humber 45 / Buyer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Newton on Derwent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liverpool john moores university

Newton on Derwent, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newton on Derwent, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liverpool john moores university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've never done anything like this before, a bit nervous so anything you would like to know please ask. I am caring, intelligent, fun and a deep thinker

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, music, I would love to learn to play an instrument and write a book I'm also from Liverpool so I have an innate genetic interest in football

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes I think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction