Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1398204221 A Single Woman in Brierley Hill, West Midlands 31 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Brierley Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Brierley Hill, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brierley Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Likes: My family, books, learning, film, photography, arts, tattoos, british film, hollywood film, the outdoors, theatre, gym, music, sunshine, blue skies, ocean, beach, creativity, listening, story telling, cats, flowers, beards, daisychains, camper vans, travelling, road trips, acoustic guitarDislikes: fake tan, skinny jeans, modern fashion, fakeness, clubbing,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my studies, english literature, history, sociology, i cant wait to start university in september to study my ultimate passion of film production and screenplay writing, so my spare time consists of studying and spending time with my family and friends, i enjoy travelling, discovering new places. Films are a huge passion of mine so i do spend most of my evenings discovering new films.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My ambition

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Romantic